top of page
  • jennyridgway01

EDC Website

Another part of my tech project included creating a website for Ensemble Da Capo. I wanted to make the music videos we created easily accessible. I had to be mindful of copyright so publicising our premiered pieces meant we could avoid fines AND promote contemporary Australian compositions! Do I regret the basic pastel colour scheme?... maybe but I am relieved we have a formal page that makes our ensemble more accessible.

Check it out here



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

And the semester is at an end...

This semester of Technology in Music Education was both incredibly engaging and challenging. I’ll often find new forms of technology overwhelming to learn with my short attention span and reliance on

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page